I haven’t blogged in a long time blah blah blah

Well I was busy.  I got a new job and then I quit.  I started to apply to grad school then my mimo got sick.  I started looking for jobs and started babysitting.  I went home for thanksgiving and still had no job.  I kept babysitting and my mimo got more sick.  Tyler and I went home for 3 weeks for Christmas, drove around the entire metroplex about 5 times and then happy new year now we’re back in C.Stat.

Tyler and I had our first Christmas tree this year in our tiny apartment, and we got a lot of ornaments from family for Christmas too which is exciting for next year.  It was a live tree, Tyler and I decided we’re live tree people.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also happy new year to me, I got a job! I am now a Digital Media Consultant for a local company in College Station and could not be more excited about it.  This is definitely an answer to prayer so thank you to all of you that have been praying for us.

I haven’t been crafting.  I’ve been trying to babysit as much as possible, find a job, and now spend time with my husband and friends before my new jobs starts!  I feel like this blog was lame but I needed to start somewhere so I figured a lame update would suffice.

Love y’all,

Sara

 

